86191ba5f3 · Redesign panels, add 11 card fixes, new icons and app surfaces · Updated 2026-10-27 23:29:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?